On The Radio - Me!


Great fabric (Ruby Star Rising by Melody Johnson)
Great Melody too - On The Radio - 
Donna Summer 
or 
Regina Spector
or 
ME?
Well, 
I won't be singing, 
but I will be "on the radio"!

Monday, April 2nd, 2012
Hosted by Pat Sloan 

We'll be talking about my new book
Sliver Quilts 
from C&T Publishing

Who knows - we may even do a bit of singing - - -
 - - - but hopefully not!

The Live Show time is
4pm - 5pm Eastern
3pm - 4pm Central
2pm - 3pm Mountain
1pm - 2pm Pacific